Skip to content

Sorry, Mom

February 1, 2009

Doh!

Looks like we’re not the only ones who consider texts about rescuing puppies and crippled poets the most effective kind of wooing:


This guy came into the cafe I worked at once and seemed charming, if not my usual type. He pulled out all the stops trying to get in my pants and proceeded to send me texts about rescuing puppies and crippled poets until I finally gave in to his over-the-top wooing. The creep later demanded I let him come inside me, but the most he got was me leaving, and my dog peeing on his shoe. Good dog!

—-Dude #575 from I Bang TheWorst Dudes, (Sorry, Mom!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

