Skip to content

A Shot At Poems…

July 4, 2008

Here at Vowel Movers, our interns are an integral part of daily operation, as well as longterm strategic planning and development. This means that in addition to common office tasks, interns will also complete assignments that are more Vowel Movers specific. For example:

picture-10

Imagine our delight when #3 came to fruition.

Late last night (around 11 pm), Tila Tequila posted an angry poem to her MySpace page:

Can’t wait for this drama to pass.
Oh the joy…**** you. My ****.
Live a lie.
Tell my mind.
Over soon. I can’t deny.
You will all soon see, the truth in my eyes.
Smile on my face, the loving embrace, but instead I’ll punch you in the face.
For a long time coming. I let you touch me….now that it’s over ****. You better start running.
Pent up inside…telling these lies…this has gone too far…the world will soon die.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 19, 2008 4:17 am

    I love angry poems! I just wrote one about a girl I’m upset with because she stole my kidney. Peace, Newamba

Leave a Reply

