Skip to content

the critic in me recommends pretty or you should buy these, too

March 27, 2008

let us now praise famous poets / the books which begat us / burnt us right the fuck up:
guddingobsv

gabe gudding’s “To the Sun at Anchor” from http://observable.org/books/

dos chaps

doschapsdos chaps

a supernova troika from dos press featuring michael cross’ “Throne”, michelle detorie’s “A Coincidence of Wants”, and Johannes Göransson’s “Majakovskij en tragedy” from http://www.dospress.blogspot.com/
your tax check is coming soon. you definitely have $20 to spend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 27, 2008 11:15 pm

    I have 3 things to say:

    1. I can’t believe I’ve finally found someone else who’s reading Summers’ _Touch Me_.
    2. She’s my namesake, or rather, Crissy is (my brother was given free reign to choose my name–my parents thought I was going to be a girl & the fam was big on 3s Co. at the time).
    3. Thank you so much for the nod to Dos!!

    Best,
    CJ Martin

Leave a Reply

